OTHER FILES


Click to download files

LOGOS VINEYARD MAP


Distributors


State Distributor Website Phone
Alabama Grassroots grassrootswine.com 205.250.9060
Arizona Quench  quenchaz.com 480.845.6237
California Springboard springboardwine.com 415.492.2035
Colorado Classic Wines  classicbevco.com 303.825.1360
Connecticut Winebow  winebow.com 800.365.9463
District of Colombia Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Florida Progress Wine Group  progresswinegroup.com 305.677.9663
Georgia Empire empiredist.com 404.572.4100
Hawai'i Paradise Beverages paradisebeverages.com 808.678.4000
Iowa  Okaboji okobojiwines.com 712.336.3492
Idaho  Northwest Specialty Beverage nw-sb.com info@nw-sb.com
Illinois  Cream Wine Company creamwine.com 312.421.1900
Indiana Vanguard vanguardwines.com 866.291.3493
Kansas  Vintegrity  vintegritywineks.com 913.859.9441
Kentucky Vanguard vanguardwines.com 866.291.3493
Louisiana Neat Wines  neatwines.com 504.834.1977
Massachusetts Martignetti/Carolina Wine & Spirits martignetti.com 791.348.8000
Maine  Crush Distributors  crushdistributors.com 603.545.5966
Maryland Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Michigan Veritas  veritasdistributors.com 586.977.5799
Minnesota Rootstock  rootstockwineco.com 612.465.4808
Missouri Vintegrity vintegritywine.com 816.842.0900
Montana George's Distributing georgesdistributing.com 406.442.3980
Nebraska Quail  quailnebraska.com 402.926.2395
Nevada Vin Sauvage vinsauvage.com 702.212.5600
New Jersey Allied Beverage alliedbeverage.com 800.313.6767
New Mexico Favorite Brands favoritebrands.org 505.883.9248
New York Winebow winebow.com 800.365.9463
North Carolina Mims Distributing Company mimsdistributing.com 919.876.4634
Ohio Vanguard vanguardwines.com 866.291.3493
Oklahoma RNDC rndc-usa.com 405.947.8050
Oregon Casa Bruno  casabrunowines.com 503.235.7429
Pennsylvania Specialty Wines & Liquors  specialtywines.com 215.646.1812
Puerto Rico Plaza Provisions  plazaprovision.com 787.781.2070
Rhode Island MS Walker mswalker.com 401.247.0646
South Carolina Advintage advintagedistributing.com 843.225.2005
Tennessee - Chattanooga  Empire empiredist.com 423.899.3962
Tennessee - Nashville  Lipman Brothers lipmanbrothers.com 615.244.2230
Texas  Favorite Brands  favoritebrands.org 972.943.0263
Virginia  Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Wisconsin  Prestige genbev.com 414.852.9111
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Division eliquor.wyoming.gov 307.777.6455