TRADE & MEDIA


For trade inquires please reach out to Kate Walker at kate@paradigmwinery.com.



TECH SHEETS

Cabernet Franc
2019 Cabernet Franc
Rosé of Merlot
2022 Rosé of Merlot


OTHER FILES


Click to download files

LOGOS VINEYARD MAP


Distributors


State Distributor Website Phone
Alabama Grassroots grassrootswine.com 205.250.9060
Arizona Maverick maverickbevaz.com 602.735.8780
California Springboard springboardwine.com 415.492.2035
Colorado Classic Beverage classicbevco.com 303.825.1360
Connecticut
Delaware Specialty Wines & Liquors  specialtywines.com 215.646.1812
District of Colombia Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Florida Maverick maverickbevfl.com 407.543.6291
Georgia Empire empiredist.com 404.572.4100
Hawai'i Ohana Beverage Co. ohanabevco.com 808.206.9142
Iowa  Okaboji okobojiwines.com 712.336.3492
Idaho Hayden Beverage/Tastevin Wine haydenbeverage.com 208.489.6111
Illinois  Cream Wine Company creamwine.com 312.421.1900
Indiana
Kansas  Vintegrity  vintegritywineks.com 913.859.9441
Kentucky
Louisiana Neat Wines  neatwines.com 504.834.1977
Massachusetts Martignetti/Carolina Wine & Spirits martignetti.com 791.348.8000
Maine  Crush Distributors  crushdistributors.com 603.545.5966
Maryland Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Michigan Veritas veritasdistributors.com 586.977.5799
Minnesota Rootstock rootstockwineco.com 612.465.4808
Missouri Vintegrity vintegritywine.com 816.842.0900
Montana George's Distributing georgesdistributing.com 406.442.3980
Nebraska Quail quailnebraska.com 402.926.2395
Nevada Vin Sauvage vinsauvage.com 702.212.5600
New Jersey Allied Beverage alliedbeverage.com 800.313.6767
New Mexico Favorite Brands favoritebrands.org 505.883.9248
New York Quintessential Wines quintessentialwines.com
North Carolina Advintage advintagedistributing.com 843.225.2005
Ohio Vintage Wine vintwine.com 440.248.1750
Oklahoma RNDC rndc-usa.com 405.947.8050
Oregon Casa Bruno  casabrunowines.com 503.235.7429
Pennsylvania Specialty Wines & Liquors  specialtywines.com 215.646.1812
Puerto Rico Plaza Provisions  plazaprovision.com 787.781.2070
Rhode Island MS Walker mswalker.com 401.247.0646
South Carolina Advintage advintagedistributing.com 843.225.2005
Tennessee - Chattanooga  Empire empiredist.com 423.899.3962
Tennessee - Nashville  Lipman Brothers lipmanbrothers.com 615.244.2230
Texas  Favorite Brands  favoritebrands.org 972.943.0263
Virginia  Kysela Pere et Fils, Ltd. kysela.com 540.722.9228
Washington Prime Wine & Spirits primewineandspirits.com 253.872.4828
Wisconsin  Vino Veritas marknking1@gmail.com 262.227.8164
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Division eliquor.wyoming.gov 307.777.6455
Export A-Wines awines.us 925.215.0606
Germany Sansibar sansibar.de 04651964617
Mexico Vinos Vinedos y Bodegas vvb.com.mx 55 5202 4722
Become a member